“Frosty the Snowman” Vinyl LP Record


frosty-the-snowman-lp-record
This “Frosty the Snowman” Red Vinyl LP Record features The Peppermint Kandy Kids and was released by Peter Pan Records – Cover art by George Peed.

9 responses to ““Frosty the Snowman” Vinyl LP Record

  1. Fantastic Christmas classic 🙂

  2. I have this wonderful Album. And I made a cd of it. It’s a great one. If anybody has the Santa Claus is coming to town Kandy Kane Kids, send to me or send me a link and I will get you a copy of mine!

    My Album os black not red vinyl 😦 But the music is great! And my Album is real clean!

  3. Mine is black vinyl, I’m jealous.

    Although I now have all the Peppermint Kandy Kids, AKA Caroleers, AKA Peter Pan Players etc on CD transfers that I got through http://www.themusiclocator.com

  4. P.S. it’s George Peed not George Reed

  5. noted & corrected. thank you

  6. Ive got Santa Clause is coming to town , Bozo’s big top christmas, Rudolph, and Frosty by the kids all on vinyl. I grew up listening to them, now my daughters growing up listening too.

  7. Christy Donovan

    Does anyone have any info on how I can get a copy of this in cd form? I loved this tape as a child and my mother can’t find it:(. my email address is cledonovan@gmail.com.

  8. I have an old Christmas Record that’s on the peter pan label called ‘The little Drummer Boy’ from the early 80’s. It was full of original christmas songs like ‘The chimney and the fireplace’, and ‘Christmas on the Farm’. A GREAT christmas album… I wish I could find it on CD… but I’m sure my hopes are all in vain…

Leave a Reply

