“Troubling A Star” – Signed by Madeline L’Engle


3 responses to ““Troubling A Star” – Signed by Madeline L’Engle

  1. I suggest the greeting “with love to all of you, near & far.” with the author’s signature & date September 1995 was actually printed on the reverse side of the front cover at the time of publication.
    I have a copy with matches exactly the black script (without the name in red ink) I was attempting to verify whether my copy was actually signed or not, and your photo answers the question.

    • Me, too. Mine is exactly the same – identical. I thought it was personally signed — but it was printed on the inside cover. Oh well…

  2. Yes, I was excited to find a “signed copy” at a library book sale, but my copy looks exactly the same, too

Leave a Reply

